Little Rock School District Certified Personnel Policy Committee Meeting Minutes August 8, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. Zoom

Called to Order at 5:30 p.m. by Chair LaKeitha Austin

Present: Michele Walls (Bale); LaToya Stewart (Carver); Sarah Burbank (Chicot); LaKeitha Austin (Cloverdale); Ken Milton (Dunbar); Emily Vaughn (Forest Heights STEM); Tracy Barbarotto (Gibbs); Philita James (Fair); Liz Morris (Jefferson); Etoyi Jones (Mabelvale Elem); Antonette Henderson (Mann); Jennifer Croft (McDermott); Paula Lee (Otter Creek); Katie LaBerge (PHE); Tonia Weems (PHMS); Nanette Stacker (Roberts); Casey Smith (Rockefeller); Cathy Koehler (Southwest); Betty Larry (Washington); Megan Prettyman (West); Betty Larry (Washington); Shay Loring (Administration); Robert Robinson (Administration)

Absent with Notification: Teresa Knapp Gordon (Terry)

Motion to Set the Agenda with Flexibility Moved – M. Prettyman

Seconded – E. Vaughn Vote *For*: 22 (Unanimous) Motion Carried

Motion to Accept the Minutes from June 6th Meeting	
Moved – T. Weems	Seconded – L. Stewart
	Vote For: 22 (Unanimous)
	Motion Carried

No Actions Were Taken

Thanked those at Schools that are holding elections for their service on the Certified PPC.

Next Meeting: Monday, September 22nd at 5:30 p.m.

Motion to Adjourn: C. Koehler

Adjournment: 5:57 p.m.